One Dress – Two Outfits.

I have to admit, I’m really nervous to post this. I’ve always had a thing for fashion but never thought I was ‘expert’ enough to post my own fashion ideas.

But I want to branch out and see how this goes…

I bought this dress and I didn’t know how to wear it yet. So I put these outfits together, one for casual and one for a more formal occasion (if by chance I ever get an occasion).

Casual

photo 1Trying my best poses – I can’t take it seriously

photo 2

Dress: H&M   Shrug: Dynamite    Sandals: Aldo

Formal

photo 3

photo 4These shoes are my new love. I ab-sole-utley love them (pun intended)

photo 5

Dress: H&M     Blazer: Zara    Shoes: Spring    Necklace: Aldo Accessories

Update: I also got a new tattoo. It was my first and it went surprisingly well. I’m a wimp when it comes to pain, and was expecting the worst because it was on my foot, but it didn’t actually hurt at all! Felt like a cat scratch!

Anyway, hope you enjoy the outfits. I’m expecting the worst so be nice…

4 thoughts on “One Dress – Two Outfits.

Leave a Reply

