Happy Pancake Day!

I woke up early this morning and opened my twitter to see that it is Pancake Day!
So I made pancakes for my roommates, although after all my hard work they decided not to get out of bed to eat them. They are silly!

I remember the time where I always wanted to eat pancakes but only ate them when I go out for breakfast because I never had a good and easy enough recipe.

Well I finally found it! It is so simple and perfect for students who are craving pancakes but don’t want to spend lots of money.

20140304-110704.jpg This recipe is from Jamie Oliver, who is amazing!
It’s called the 1 cup pancake recipe.
– 1 egg
– 1 cup flour
– 1 cup milk
– Pinch of salt

Whisk it all together until it is clearly mixed. Fry and flip! And that’s it.

Enjoy! And let me know if you enjoyed them and tell me your easy recipes.

BeFunky_photo.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

