OOTD: Winter Formal

Dressing up can be so much fun. I love how I can be someone completely different and be so bold with my outfit but at the same time feel so comfortable.
So, I just went to my university formal and this is what I wore.
P.S. sorry for the bad quality, my roommate was laughing and so the camera was jiggling!

IMG_1269

Dress: Smart Set, Bracelet: Aldo Accessories, Shoes: Aldo (they’re just black pumps)

IMG_1273

Eyeshadow: Estee Lauder Colour Palette, Blush: Tarte, Necklace: Forever 21, Lipstick: Revlon Just Kitten Kissable

This was just the salad, just the first course! It was delicious…

IMG_1283
It was an absolutely perfect night.
I hope that my next OOTD is better quality, sorry about that.
XOX

Leave a Reply

