My Exercise Playlist.

I don’t know why, but I find that finding the perfect music to workout in is very difficult. I’ve looked at many different websites and found my favourite songs for my perfect, but ever changing playlist.

P.S. I say ever changing because I can never listen to songs for a long period of time. Need a good change in routine, just like your work out routines.

my exercise playlist

1. Treasure – Bruno Mars
2. Dog Days Are Over – Florence and the Machine
3. Rolling in the Deep – Adele
4. Everybody Talks – Neon Trees
5. Can’t Hold Us ft. Ray Dalton – Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
6. Waka Waka (This Time for Africa) – Shakira
7. Set Fire to the Rain – Adele
8. Burn – Ellie Goulding
9. Wings – Little Mix
10. Roar – Katy Perry
11. What Now – Rihanna
12. Power ft. Dwele – Kanye West
13. Do What U Want ft. R. Kelly – Lady Gaga
14. The Monster ft. Rihanna – Eminem

If you have any suggestions, please let me know! I’m in need for a “refurbishing” and would love some suggestions.

4 thoughts on “My Exercise Playlist.

  1. My exercise playlist includes some good ol’ 90’s classics like Spice Girls, Britney Spears, and Backstreet Boys. Pumps me up as I remember the choreographed dance routines my friends and I made up during recess way back when.
    You have some good ones on there! Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

